You are here:   YOUR CHAMBER > Ambassadors
  |  Login


This committee is the "visible" public relations arm of the Chamber. Their primary responsibility is membership recruitment and retention. 

In addition this committee will provide public relations support for Chamber member events, making sure that there is appropriate Chamber representation at member ribbon cuttings, groundbreakings, and grand openings.


Hays Area Chamber of Commerce Ambassadors

Lisa Unrein - Chair
LaVonne Giess - Past Chair
Rhonda Meyerhoff - Chair Elect
Brenda Hutchison - Secretary

 Full Ambassador Listing

 Ruth Bealer - Midwest Energy, Inc. Connie Bollig - Emprise Bank
 Whitney Brown - Brungardt, Hower, Ward, Elliott & Pfeifer, L.C. Darci Cain - Werth Wealth Management
 Theresa Clark - Thomas More Prep Marian High School Lonny Claycamp - Insurance Planning, Inc.
 Schuyler Coates - FHSU Foundation Matt Cook - FHSU Athletic Association
 Cortney Dale - Bob Schwarz Financial Brian DeWitt - Adams, Brown, Beran & Ball
 Melissa Dixon - Hays Convention and Visitors Bureau Katie Dorzweiler - Eagle Communications
 Shelby Doty - Insurance Planning, Inc. Sherry Dryden - United Way of Ellis County
 Joleen Fisher - The Hays Daily News Darla Froelich - First Kansas Bank
 Marie Froelich - Golden Belt Bank LaVonne Giess - Developmental Services of Northwest Kansas
 Brenda Hutchison - Midwest Energy, Inc. Jayne Inlow - HaysMed University of Kansas Foundation
 Phyllis LaShell - WKHRMA Myrietta Leach - Keller Williams Realty Signature Partners
 Kelly Leiker - Dean Ellner, Inc. Tom Lippert - FHSU Forsyth Library
 Kayla Lonnon - Sunflower Bank TR May - Astra Bank
 Rhonda Meyerhoff - Eagle Communications Nikki Mihm - HaysMed University of Kansas Health System
 Doug Minson - Eagle Communications Renee Mortiz - Bank of Hays
 Marsha Newell Judy Parks - Sunflower Bank
 Marcie Pray - Platinum Group Realty Eric Rathke - Crawford Pump & Supply
 Amanda Rohleder - Nex-Tech, Inc. Melissa Romme - Adams, Brown, Beran & Ball
 Michelle Rounsley - Bank of Hays Andrew Rupp - Insurance Planning, Inc.
 Jackie Sakil - Employment Connections Dustin Schlaefli - Nex-Tech, Inc.
 Michele Schlitter - RANS Designs Jane Schumacher - Commerce Bank
 Brittney Squire - FHSU Student Affairs Lisa Unrein - Sunflower Bank
 Sarah Wasinger - USD 489 Gary Wentling - Bank of Hays Retired
 Bonnie Werth - Options Errol Wuertz - Landmark Realty LLC
 Anne Zimmerman - First Kansas Bank  

Copyright 2019 by Hays Area Chamber Of Commerce