You are here:   YOUR CHAMBER > Board of Directors
  |  Login

Board of Directors

The role of the Chamber Board of Directors is to be the governing body for the Chamber of Commerce by providing guidance to the Executive Director and staff in their finances and direct affair and to be the voice representing the chamber membership. If you are interested in being on the board, please fill out the application and return it to the Chamber Office at 2700 Vine. St.  




 Front Row: Shae Veach - HaysMed, Lisa Karlin - Fort Hays State University, Jody Hipp - Aflac, Karen Gutierrez - Gutierrez/Trio Tap House, Treasurer: Melissa Romme - Adams, Brown, Beran & Ball, Aaron Gillespie - Nex-Tech Wireless

Back Row: Elizabeth Jaeger - Eagle Communications, Chair: Shane Smith - Commerce Bank, Past Chair: Brian Ruder - American Family Insurance, Mike Morley - Midwest Energy, Leland Olive - Couture for Men

Not pictured: John Thissen - USD 489

Copyright 2019 by Hays Area Chamber Of Commerce